Home > Just Me > Finally.. SENT.

Finally.. SENT.

Not so many words to say. Just take a look at the letter below (:

Dear Sir,

I am writing to inform you that I am officially resigning from my position as Grati OPF – Administration Assistant for the Santos Pty Ltd under PT. Proservindo Pratama effective Monday, January 10th 2010.

This was not an easy decision to make. Working for Santos for the past 20 months has been a wonderful experience. I could not ask for a better group of colleagues. I have grown in many ways here and will always treasure the opportunities provided for me. While I will miss my friends here at Santos, I feel that it is time for a new challenge and experience.

Thank you for the opportunity to work with the company. It has been a great experience and I appreciate the support the company has provided me in grooming myself into a successful person.

If there is anything I can do to be of assistance during the transition, please let me know. I wish you and the company the very best.

Sincerely,

Elvitria Intan Novita

And here is the screenshot of the letter.

Categories: Just Me Tags: ,
  1. December 30, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Akhirnya… Welcome aboard miss Intan.. Enjoy the flight to the new world :p

    • December 31, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      ahahaha.. Thank you, Sir Priyo! Let’s rock!😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

