Home > At The Heart Corner > Tweets 20.06.2010

Tweets 20.06.2010

When I woke up this morning, one thing I’m searchin’ for is you..

Your shadow’s calming me down from the anxiety that I feel everytime I realize that you’re not here..

But actually, you’re never too far..

Distance is just a cruel & evil way how destiny’s tears us apart.. But when I believe that our heart is one, I have a faith in us..

“Someday we’ll be together as one.” you said. What can be better than that? I’ll wait for that day..

Categories: At The Heart Corner
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

