Home > Just Me > Et ‘Toujours Là’ est Mieux Que ‘Parfois Seul’

Et ‘Toujours Là’ est Mieux Que ‘Parfois Seul’

Et ‘toujours là’ est mieux que ‘parfois seul’.

And ‘always there’ is better than ‘sometimes alone’.

Today, indirectly and smoothly I complain again through my Twitter about my lonely feeling as a single women without any partner in life called boyfriend or fiance. I know, I know.. it’s my few hundred times I complain myself about loneliness, depressions, and any other negative emotion since I don’t have someone here beside to love me as a soulmate. But one of my friend Irawan Hutama replies a simple line that opened my mind.

We simply tweet in French, but actually it was one of my stupid way to use the Google Translate because I cannot speak French at all beside “Oui”. *LOL*

When I mention that sometimes I felt alone, he replies that I don’t need to worry, since all my friends were always there for me. And this simple line awakes me. Indeed, he is right. I never ever can be alone in this world. I got family, friends, workmates, and everyone loves me.. No need to waste my precious happy time that I could spend with them just to think of my sorrow being a single with no spouse besides me. And that is so true, “Et ‘toujours là’ est mieux que ‘parfois seul’. And ‘always there’ is better than ‘sometimes alone’.”

Thanks, dear friend.. That’s such a wake up call for me.

Regards,

.int.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

