Home > Songs In My Life > And I simply fallin’ in love with Renee Olstead’s – When I Fall In Love..

And I simply fallin’ in love with Renee Olstead’s – When I Fall In Love..

“When I Fall In Love”

(Performed by Renee Olstead)

This song taken from this 'Skylark' album, 2009

When I fall in love
It will be forever
Or I’ll never fall in love

In a restless world
Like this is
Love is ended before it’s begun
And too many
Moonlight kisses
Seem to cool in the warmth of the sun

When I give my heart
I give it completely
Or I’ll never give my heart

And the moment I can feel that you feel that way too
Is when I fall in love with you

Download Renee Olstead – When I Fall In Love mp3

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

